Wild Horses and You

IMGP3048.JPG

I checked out this field today, that apparently has wild horses. Strange to think it’s only a 20 minute walk from my flat. I’m also done with Hilary term, and now have a healthy break before I start tutorials again (don’t be too jealous, I have plenty of reading to do over it). There will be traveling, yes, but more importantly, there will be excursions to random fields.

As for the content of future entries, I’ll be taking requests (please do not yell, “Freebird!”). You have to give the stalkers what they want.

2 Responses to “Wild Horses and You”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Michael!
    The pictures were my pleasure. Thanks for the note, because now I can read YOUR blog, which I didn’t know existed! Are you coming back to EPGY? I sure am….

  2. XQ Says:

    more horses! =) talk about foooood!

Leave a Reply

